One Pan Balsamic Chicken and Veggies

I’m always on the lookout for new easy dinners to try, plus I always love a new healthy recipe. This One Pan Balsamic Chicken and Veggies couldn’t get any easier! This is a a 20 minute meal that is sure to please! The flavor is spot on delicious and it has just enough versatility going on to keep things interesting. And the flavor? With the word balsamic in the title you know it’s got to be good right? It is so good! Who knew a dinner that was so easy could taste so incredible?

Also, I have some exciting news! I’ve been wanting to launch my own online kitchen shop for years and with the help of my dedicated husband and a few friends I finally have!!! I would love you guys to check it out (HERE)! A few of my favorites are the vanilla beans (duh!) and the herb savor (I’d gotten so tired of throwing out herbs so quickly and have finally found a solution). We searched for the highest quality vanilla beans and want to sell them at the best price. They are Grade A Gold Vanilla Beans (also certified organic and gluten-free) and trust me you’ll have a very hard time finding anything better! They are so plump and you will definitely be getting your moneys worth! There aren’t a lot of products yet, as it hopefully grows then I will continue to add more products all the time. I’d love your support so please check it out and see if there’s anything you’d like! No pressure though :). I value your readership so much and never want to push anything on you, I only want to share the products I like with you.

This is a dinner or lunch I’m definitely adding to my rotation! I loved everything about it, the flavor, appearance, simple prep and of course the easy clean up! All around win with this one!

For this recipe look for thinner stalks of asparagus. Not only does it cook faster and more evenly with the carrots, but it tastes better (if the thicker ones are all they happen to have they will work okay too). Also, I recommend using the Kraft light dressing with this recipe because it has a thicker consistency than most italian dressings which will help the dressing coat the chicken and veggies better (and bonus it’s skinnier than the traditional oil heavy versions).

See more recipes and full article here.

Leave a Reply

